Contact Us

For any general enquiries or new account enquiries please contact our Canadian team today:

Travel Management Offices

Call us Toll Free: 1 888 326 9339

Toronto 355 - Adelaide Street West
6th Floor | Toronto, ON | M5V 1S2

Vancouver 1133 Melville Street
6th Floor | Vancouver, BC | V6E 4E5

Brand Leader

Dustin Ellis
Phone: +1 604 753 9439
Email: dustin.ellis@stageandscreen.ca

Sales Teams

Toronto

Lindsy Fong
Phone: +1 416 770 3757
Email: lindsy.fong@stageandscreen.ca

Brian Shurman
Phone: +1 416 570 0379
Email: brian.shurman@stageandscreen.ca

Erin Carlson
Phone: +1 416 788-1493
Email: erin.carlson@stageandscreen.ca

Vancouver

Benny Nordberg
Phone: +1 778 839 3224
Email: benny.nordberg@stageandscreen.ca

New York

298 Madison Ave
New York, NY 10017
Phone: +1 310 467 1008
Email: sales@stageandscreen.travel


Los Angeles

800 S. Figueroa St, Suite 1070
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Phone: 1 310 467 1008
Email: sales@stageandscreen.travel


Global Offices

Australia

Phone: 1300 73 73 83
Email: sales@stageandscreen.com.au
Website: stageandscreen.travel

New Zealand

Phone: 0800 157 989
Email: sarahjane.duncan@stageandscreen.co.nz
Website: stageandscreen.travel

Los Angeles

Phone: 866-511-9553
Email: sales@stageandscreen.travel
Website: stageandscreen.travel

General Enquiry

*Required Fields
First Name:*
Last Name:*
Company:*
Position:*
Phone:*
State:*
Postcode:*
Email:*